DOOF! DOOF! UNTZ! UNTZ! YAP! YAP!

 

doof doof doof doof

doof doof doof

untz untz

 

doof doof doof doof

doof doof doof

untz untz

 

Dude there’s like 5 of them over there………….

Come on get the fuck outta here………………..

You suck…………………………………….

Let me just finish this one game mum……………

Come on……………………………………..

COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This guy is so annoying……………………….

Stop shooting me bro………………………….

 

doof doof doof doof

doof doof doof

untz untz

 

yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap

yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap

yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap

 

doof doof

 

I’m done dude………………………………..

Fuck off outta here…………………………..

Stop shooting me bro or I will kick your………..

 

untz untz  

 

Fuckin’ arse…………………………………

 

untz untz


STOP………………………………………..

STUNNING…………………………………….

ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

yap yap

doof doof

untz untz

 

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TURN IT DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GET OFF THAT XBOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STOP FUCKING BARKING DOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

DOOF DOOF DOOF DOOF

DOOF DOOF DOOF

UNTZ UNTZ

 

This guy’s annoying as fuck……………………

He shot me through the car…………………….

What the fuck………………………………..

These bastards are using fucking ghost snipers…..

Get the fuck outta here……………………….

WHAT THE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WATCH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap

yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap

yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap

 

These bastards don’t know what’s gonna happen……

I swear to god if I die again I’m gonna kill myself

OKAY?……………………………………….

OH FUCK I hate you okay……………………….

Go stick a finger up your arse…………………

 

DOOF DOOF DOOF DOOF

DOOF DOOF DOOF

UNTZ UNTZ

 

I thought I told you to turn the VOLUME down…….

And get off that FUCKING XBOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

yap yap

 

STOP FUCKING BARKING DOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Or else she’s gonna tear your fucking scrotum off..

 

DOOF DOOF DOOF DOOF

DOOF DOOF DOOF

UNTZ UNTZ           

 

Okay I quit………………………………….

I’m leaving………………………………….

I’m done…………………………………….

You guys are not even giving me a chance………..

This is so fucked up Bro………………………

I swear to god I’m done……………………….

I quit………………………………………

I give up……………………………………

You guys can just fucking get free kills off me….

 

DOOF DOOF DOOF

YAP YAP YAP

UNTZ UNTZ

 

Seriously okay……………………………….

Kill me for real dude…………………………

 

TURN THAT XBOX OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Calm down I’m turning off……………………..

Jeez mum…………………………………….

 

TURN THAT MUSIC OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

DOOF DOOF DOOF DOOF

doof doof doof

untz untz

 

yap yap

yap

yap

 

 

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello and welcome………………………………………….

To the X Factor Live Finals………………………………

Yes indeed………………………………………………………

Your Saturday night starts……………………………….

RIGHT HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Okay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anything could happen in the next two hours…..

This is as big as it gets…………………………………….

Look at this set………………………………………………..

Isn’t it amazing?………………………………………………

Big set…………………………………………………………….

Big audience……………………………………………………

And four of the biggest egos on the planet……….

Make some space people…………………………………

It’s the X Factor judges…………………………………….

 

LOUIS WALSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SHARON OSBOURNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DANNII MINOGUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SIMON COWELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Turn it up I can’t fucking hear it……………..!

fire-tv-blank-screen-on-boot2

(with borrowed extracts from The X Factor UK live show 1
Dermot O’Leary judges walk on introduction
and THIS IS WHY KIDS SHOULD NOT PLAY CALL OF DUTY! (BLACK OPS 3)
YouTube video by GameMinds
and DOOF DOOF UNTZ UNTZ YouTube music video by S3RL)

Leave a Reply

